Executive Committee Members of the Alabama Medicaid Advisory Commission

Frank Brown Alabama Nursing Home Association fbrown@exchange.usahealthcare.net

Jim Carnes Alabama Arise jim@alarise.org

Danny Cottrell Retail Pharmacist karencottrell@hotmail.com

Dr. Marquita F. Davis State Finance Director marquita.davis@finance.alabama.gov

Stan Hammock Alabama Hospital Association shammack@usouthal.edu

Senator Greg Reed Vice-Chairman, Permanent Joint Legislative Committee on Medicaid Policy greg.reed@alsenate.gov

Dr. George Smith, Jr. Medical Association of the State of Alabama dr-buddy@msn.com

Mike Warren Children's Hospital mike.warren@childrensal.org

Representative Greg Wren Chairman, Permanent Joint Legislative Committee on Medicaid Policy wynlakes@aol.com

Dr. Donald E. Williamson Chair, Alabama Medicaid Advisory Commission sho@adph.state.al.us