Alabama Medicaid Advisory Commission

State:

Dr. Don Williamson - State Health Officer, Commission Chair * Representative Greg Wren *

Chairman of the Permanent Joint Legislative Committee on Medicaid Policy

Senator Greg Reed *

Vice-Chairman of the Permanent Joint Legislative Committee on Medicaid Policy

Jim Reddoch – Commissioner, Alabama Department of Mental Health Dr. Marquita Davis – State Finance Director *

Representative Ed Henry - Speaker of the House or designee **Senator Arthur Orr** – President Pro Tempore or designee **Neal Morrison**, Commissioner, Alabama Department of Senior Services

Medical Association of the State of Alabama (MASA):

Dr. George Smith - (Family Practice) * Dr. Ted Catranis - (OB-GYN) Dr. Michael Ramsey- (Pediatrician)

For-Profit Insurers:

Kyle Godfrey - United Healthcare Gulf States

Not-For-Profit Insurers:

Tim Vines - BlueCross/BlueShield

Consumer:

Jim Carnes - Alabama Arise *

Pharmacy:

Danny Cottrell - Retail Pharmacist *

Alabama Nursing Home Association:

Frank Brown - USA Healthcare * Richard Brockman - Johnston Barton

Alabama Hospital Association:

Stan Hammack (non profit) USA Health System * **Jeff Brannon** (for profit) Community Health System **Barry Cochran** (rural) Fayette Medical Center

<u>Alabama Primary Health and Rural Association:</u> Mary Finch

<u>Alabama State Nurses Association:</u> Charlotte Wynn

Hospice Care:

Linda Segrest - President, Alabama Hospice Association

<u>Dialysis Care:</u>

Dr. Melanie Halvorson – Vice Chair, Chronic Kidney Disease Task Force

Dental:

Dr. Hiram Johnson

Other:

Jeff Parker - Sarrell Dental Mike Warren - Children's Hospital * Jessica Monroe – Johnson & Johnson Representative Laura Hall Graham L. Sisson, Jr. – Governor's Office on Disabilities Brigadier General Edward F. Crowell Carl T. Jamison, Jamison Money Farmer, PC Representative Jim McClendon

* Denotes Executive Committee Members